Present Perfect tense

Standar

Present Perfect tense

1. ___________in England?
a) Did you ever worked
b) Have you ever worked
c) Worked you
d) Didn’t you have worked

2. That’s the best speech____________
a) I never heard
b) I didn’t hear
c) I used to hear
d) I’ve ever heard

3. He’s the most difficult housemate______________
a) I never dealt with.
b) I never had to deal with
c) I’ve ever had to deal with.
d) I’ve never had to deal with.

4. ___________ from a business trip to France.
a) I come back
b) I came back
c) I never came back
d) I’ve just come back

5. You____________to a word____________
a) listened _____ I haven’t said
b) didn’t listen _____ I say
c) listened _____ saying
d) haven’t listened _____ I’ve said

(http://www.learn4good.com/languages/evrd_grammar/presentp_exc.htm)

past continuous tense

1. I (………..) two good books, when Shinta (………..) me a novel .
a) am buy………..offered
b) has bought………..offering
c) was buy………..offer
d) was buying………..offered

2. She (………..) breakfast this morning with her aunt in the lobby when someone (………..) her name
a) was getting……………call
b) was getting……………called
c) has gett……………called
d) has getting……………call

3. We (………..) to Nusa Dua Bali Hotel, when other students were in holiday..
a) were going
b) were went
c) here going
d here go

4. Toni (………..) a history book, when her teacher (………..) him.
a) was read……………calling
b) has reading……………called
c) was reading……………called
d) has read……………calling

5. Shanti (………..) a letter for him when Andri called.
a) was write
b) was writing
c) has wrote
d) was wrote

(http://kursusinggris.wordpress.com/2007/12/20/contoh-soal-past-continous-tense/)

1.We ______________ go to the party. We’re going to a wedding.
a) couldn’t
b) will can’t
c) won’t be able to
d) want be able to

2.He __________ pass the exam if he studied harder

a) Can
b) would be able to
c) will be able to
d) will able to

3. I __________ remember his name.

a) ‘m not able to
b) can’t
c) fish
d) could

4. They ____________ go. The weather was too bad.

a) can’t
b) weren’t able to
c) couldn’t
d) wasn’t able to

5. You’ll be able to solve this, _________ ?

a) won’t you
b) can you
c) will you
d) could you

(http://www.autoenglish.org/gr.can.i.htm)

Name : Aprian Hermanto
No : 02
Class : Accel A

Tinggalkan Balasan

